Kode Red: the creative studio

London

+44 (0)20 8133 5633
info@kodemedia.com

41 Mitchell Street
London EC1V 3QD
United Kingdom

Google Maps

Alex Harman

CEO
alex@kodemedia.com

Elliott Williams

COO
elliott@kodemedia.com

Jack Goodwin

Head of Production
jack@kodemedia.com

Matt Fleming

Executive Producer, Kode Red
matt@kodemedia.com

Nathan Killham

Head of Music Video
nathan@kodemedia.com

Dan Mallerman

Partner & Head of New Business
dan@kodemedia.com

Leanne Tarvin

New Business
leanne.tarvin@kodemedia.com

Carrie Sutton

Music Video Rep (UK)
carrie@carriesutton.co.uk

Tommy Labuda

Music Video Rep (USA)
tommylabuda@me.com

USA

+1 503 972 3409
us-info@happyfinish.com

Happy Finish
2715 SE 8th Ave, Suite 115
Portland OR, 97202
USA

Google Maps

Toby Roberts

President
toby.roberts@happyfinish.com

Daniel Cheetham

CEO
daniel.cheetham@happyfinish.com

Chad Fister

CFO
chad.fister@happyfinish.com

Dillon Gemmell

Marketing Manager
dillon.gemmell@happyfinish.com