Kode: our award winning production house
Rebel: the cutting room

Kode Red, the content studio.

Kode Red is a multi award-winning studio borne out of a need for content to be created quicker, simpler and in a more cost-effective way than the old school. We take a job from brief to delivery, all under one roof with no hidden costs, no dramas, and with crew that love making shit-hot work.

Over the past 4-years, Kode Red has been involved in numerous award-winning campaigns in advertising & PR for some incredible brands, alongside working with some of the biggest musicians on the planet.

Kode Red

+44 (0)20 8133 5633
info@kodemedia.com

71 Leonard Street
Shoreditch
London EC2A 4QS
United Kingdom

Google Maps

Alex Harman

CEO
alex@kodemedia.com

Elliott Williams

COO
elliott@kodemedia.com

Jack Goodwin

Head of Production
jack@kodemedia.com

Matt Fleming

Head of Kode Red
matt@kodemedia.com

Nathan Killham

Head of Music Video
nathan@kodemedia.com

Andrew Porteous

Partner & Executive Producer
andrew@kodemedia.com

Dan Mallerman

Head of New Business
dan.mallerman@kodemedia.com

Carrie Sutton

Music Video Rep (UK)
carrie@carriesutton.co.uk

Tommy Labuda

Music Video Rep (USA)
tommylabuda@me.com